January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019 Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019 Tuesday, January 8, 2019

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Mayors Mikke LeBarre and Lance Walker / 11:30 am

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Mayors Mikke LeBarre and Lance Walker / 11:30 am

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Pete Peterson / 7:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Pete Peterson / 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Karen Watson / 11:30 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Karen Watson / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Nan Su / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Nan Su / 11:30 am

Commonwealth Club Presents America's EU Ambassador Gordon Sondland (Canceled) / 12:00 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents America's EU Ambassador Gordon Sondland (Canceled) / 12:00 pm

Blackhawk RWF Presents Sue Caro / 5:30 pm

Blackhawk RWF Presents Sue Caro / 5:30 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Present Senator Mike Morrell / 6:00 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Present Senator Mike Morrell / 6:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Novato RWF Luncheon with Melanie Morgan / 11:00 am

Novato RWF Luncheon with Melanie Morgan / 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

MPRWF Monthly Luncheon with Midji Rovetta / 11:30 am

MPRWF Monthly Luncheon with Midji Rovetta / 11:30 am

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Tom Del Beccaro / 11:30 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Tom Del Beccaro / 11:30 am
Friday, January 18, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Supervisor Candace Andersen Alamo Town Hall Meeting / 9:00 am

Supervisor Candace Andersen Alamo Town Hall Meeting / 9:00 am
Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm
Monday, January 21, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Santa Rosa RWF Luncheon with Dr. Terry Paulson / 11:15 am

Santa Rosa RWF Luncheon with Dr. Terry Paulson / 11:15 am

SMGOP Live Jazz, Wine and Politics Featuring Travis Allen / 6:00 pm

SMGOP Live Jazz, Wine and Politics Featuring Travis Allen / 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting Featuring Travis Allen / 7:00 pm

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring David Rubin / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring David Rubin / 9:00 am

Marin RWF Luncheon with Rear Admiral John W. Bitoff / 11:30 am

Marin RWF Luncheon with Rear Admiral John W. Bitoff / 11:30 am

SPARC January Dinner Featuring Isabella Chow / 6:00 pm

SPARC January Dinner Featuring Isabella Chow / 6:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Presents David Hadley - Canceled / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Presents David Hadley - Canceled / 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Jon Coupal / 10:00 am

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Jon Coupal / 10:00 am

PRI Luncheon Featuring Stephen Moore / 12:00 pm

PRI Luncheon Featuring Stephen Moore / 12:00 pm

San Benito County Central Ctte Meeting / 7:00 pm

San Benito County Central Ctte Meeting / 7:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019

Commonwealth Club 2019 Economic Forecast with Stephen Moore - SOLD OUT! / 12:00 pm

Commonwealth Club 2019 Economic Forecast with Stephen Moore - SOLD OUT! / 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Solano County GOP Crab Feed / 6:00 pm

Solano County GOP Crab Feed / 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Speaker Series with Erick Roeser - CANCELLED** / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Speaker Series with Erick Roeser - CANCELLED** / 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019

Return to calendar