February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Speaker Series with Erick Roeser - CANCELLED** / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Speaker Series with Erick Roeser - CANCELLED** / 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Monday, February 4, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Steve Wilson / 11:30 am

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Steve Wilson / 11:30 am

State of the Union Address / 6:00 pm

State of the Union Address / 6:00 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents Panel Discussion on the GOP in California / 6:30 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents Panel Discussion on the GOP in California / 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Commonwealth Club Presents Governor Chris Christie / 6:30 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents Governor Chris Christie / 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Luis Buhler / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Luis Buhler / 11:30 am

San Francisco Reception in Support of Kevin Kiley for State Senate / 6:00 pm

San Francisco Reception in Support of Kevin Kiley for State Senate / 6:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019

Piedmont Area Republican Women Federated Annual Membership Tea with Steve Frank / 2:00 pm

Piedmont Area Republican Women Federated Annual Membership Tea with Steve Frank / 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Novato RWF Luncheon with Dottie Linden / 11:00 am

Novato RWF Luncheon with Dottie Linden / 11:00 am

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Peter Kuo / 6:00 pm

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Peter Kuo / 6:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Dennis Prager / 7:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Dennis Prager / 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Blackhawk RWF Presents Jack Weir / 5:30 pm

Blackhawk RWF Presents Jack Weir / 5:30 pm

Republican Women of San Francisco Present Trevor Loudon / 6:00 pm

Republican Women of San Francisco Present Trevor Loudon / 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Bill Whittle / 11:30 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Bill Whittle / 11:30 am

Napa Valley RWF Lunch with Debbie Bacigalupi / 11:30 am

Napa Valley RWF Lunch with Debbie Bacigalupi / 11:30 am

Tri-Valley RWF Present Trevor Loudon / 6:00 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Present Trevor Loudon / 6:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019

State of the Valley Conference with Jon Meacham / 8:00 am

State of the Valley Conference with Jon Meacham / 8:00 am
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019

PRI Presents Lance Izumi / 5:30 pm

PRI Presents Lance Izumi / 5:30 pm

SFYR Happy Hour / 6:30 pm

SFYR Happy Hour / 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Ygnacio Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Matt Shupe / 10:45 am

Ygnacio Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Matt Shupe / 10:45 am

Marin RWF Luncheon with Mary Owens / 11:30 am

Marin RWF Luncheon with Mary Owens / 11:30 am

MPRWF Monthly Luncheon with Tom Del Beccaro / 11:30 am

MPRWF Monthly Luncheon with Tom Del Beccaro / 11:30 am

SPARC February Dinner Featuring Jeremy Carl / 6:00 pm

SPARC February Dinner Featuring Jeremy Carl / 6:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Meeting Featuring Steve Frank and Corrin Rankin / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Meeting Featuring Steve Frank and Corrin Rankin / 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Deborah La Fetra / 11:30 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Deborah La Fetra / 11:30 am
Friday, February 22, 2019

California Republican Party Organizing Convention / N/A

California Republican Party Organizing Convention / N/A

CoCoTax Breakfast Meeting Featuring Debora Allen / 7:45 am

CoCoTax Breakfast Meeting Featuring Debora Allen / 7:45 am

CoCoTax Luncheon Meeting Featuring Debora Allen / 7:45 am

CoCoTax Luncheon Meeting Featuring Debora Allen / 7:45 am
Saturday, February 23, 2019

California Republican Party Organizing Convention / N/A

California Republican Party Organizing Convention / N/A

Bay Area Region to Meet at GOP Convention / 9:00 am

Bay Area Region to Meet at GOP Convention / 9:00 am
Sunday, February 24, 2019

California Republican Party Organizing Convention / N/A

California Republican Party Organizing Convention / N/A
Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Lincoln Day Dinner with Sen. Shannon Grove / 6:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Lincoln Day Dinner with Sen. Shannon Grove / 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Malcolm McGough / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Malcolm McGough / 9:00 am

San Francisco Log Cabin Republicans Monthly Meeting / 6:30 pm

San Francisco Log Cabin Republicans Monthly Meeting / 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019

PRI Presents First Annual California Ideas In Action Policy Conference / 7:30 am

PRI Presents First Annual California Ideas In Action Policy Conference / 7:30 am

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Griffin Bovee / 5:30 pm

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Griffin Bovee / 5:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019

Return to calendar