Contra Costa County Central Committee & Top-Two GOP Winners

Congratulations to these Republican legislative candidates who will be on the ballot in November, and to the newly elected members of the County Central Committee listed below.

GOP Candidates for Congress

District 5 – Carlos Santamaria
District 9 – Antonio “Tony” Amador
District 11 – Roger Allen Petersen
District 15 – Danny R. Turner

GOP Candidate for State Senate

District 7 – Joseph Alexander Rubay

GOP Candidates for State Assembly

District 11 – Dave Miller
District 15 – Claire Chiara
District 16 – Assem. Catharine Baker 

Contra Costa County Central Committee Candidates Elected to Take Office in January of 2017

There were no candidates who qualified in District 1

2nd Supervisorial District 

Cheryl Ann Byl 
Sean P. Bill 
S. Mark Fernwood
John Garret Deal
Frances R. Cavenaugh 
Steve Kaufhold 
Joe Rubay

5th Supervisorial District 

Joe Lubas 
Patty O’Day 
Andrew Gabriel

3rd Supervisorial District 

Matt Shupe 
Michele Daugherty 
Cheryl Ann Morgan 
Jennifer Mixon 
Debora Allen 

4th Supervisorial District 

Deborah Butler 
Roger Allen Petersen 
Elizabeth Patock 
Thomas Randle
Megan Range 

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email