Candidates for San Benito County Central Committee

Congratulations to these candidates who won their election.

1st Supervisorial District

(Not Contested)

Check mark symbol Mark Starritt

3rd Supervisorial District

Check mark symbol Peter D. Hernandez, Jr. 

Check mark symbol James “JW” Paine 

Check mark symbol Rebecca Jones

2nd Supervisorial District

(Not Contested)

Check mark symbol Jason Hopkins

4th Supervisorial District

(Not Contested)

Check mark symbol Robert Bernosky

Check mark symbol John Eade

Check mark symbol Jae M. Eade

Check mark symbol Judi H. Johnson

Check mark symbol Gregory Gordon Swett

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email