May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Neil Kitchens and Larry Tack / 11:30 am

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Neil Kitchens and Larry Tack / 11:30 am

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

San Jose City Council Rules Committee to Consider Crime Reduction Measure / 2:00 pm

San Jose City Council Rules Committee to Consider Crime Reduction Measure / 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Neil Mammen / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Neil Mammen / 11:30 am

Friday, May 4, 2018

CAGOP Spring Convention 2018 / N/A

CAGOP Spring Convention 2018 / N/A

Saturday, May 5, 2018

CAGOP Spring Convention 2018 / N/A

CAGOP Spring Convention 2018 / N/A

Bay Area Regional Meeting at CAGOP Convention / 9:00 am

Bay Area Regional Meeting at CAGOP Convention / 9:00 am

Republican Leadership Reception at CAGOP Convention / 9:00 pm

Republican Leadership Reception at CAGOP Convention / 9:00 pm

Sunday, May 6, 2018

CAGOP Spring Convention 2018 / N/A

CAGOP Spring Convention 2018 / N/A

Monday, May 7, 2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018

VAC Luncheon with John Cox / 12:00 pm

VAC Luncheon with John Cox / 12:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Lawrence McQuillan / 6:15 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Lawrence McQuillan / 6:15 pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018

MPRWF Luncheon Featuring Ann Mcelhinney / 11:30 am

MPRWF Luncheon Featuring Ann Mcelhinney / 11:30 am

Blackhawk RWF Presents Paul Graves / 5:30 pm

Blackhawk RWF Presents Paul Graves / 5:30 pm

Reception in Support of Catharine Baker / 6:00 pm

Reception in Support of Catharine Baker / 6:00 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Dinner Meeting Featuring Don Jans / 6:00 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Dinner Meeting Featuring Don Jans / 6:00 pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

Smart City Conference & Expo Mayor Forum / 9:00 am

Smart City Conference & Expo Mayor Forum / 9:00 am

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Patiño for Union City Council Campaign Kick-Off / 1:00 pm

Patiño for Union City Council Campaign Kick-Off / 1:00 pm

Sunday, May 13, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Novato RWF Luncheon with John Cox / 11:00 am

Novato RWF Luncheon with John Cox / 11:00 am

Piedmont Area RWF Luncheon Featuring Lydia Ortega / 11:30 am

Piedmont Area RWF Luncheon Featuring Lydia Ortega / 11:30 am

Commonwealth Club Presents Jonah Goldberg / 6:30 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents Jonah Goldberg / 6:30 pm

San Mateo County GOP Lincoln Reagan Dinner Featuring Jim Brulte, Steve Wagstaffe and Wayne Winegarden / 6:30 pm

San Mateo County GOP Lincoln Reagan Dinner Featuring Jim Brulte, Steve Wagstaffe and Wayne Winegarden / 6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Ygnacio Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Assemblyman Travis Allen / 11:00 am

Ygnacio Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Assemblyman Travis Allen / 11:00 am

SPARC Dinner Featuring Climate Change: What You Should Know / 6:00 pm

SPARC Dinner Featuring Climate Change: What You Should Know / 6:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting / 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Lamorinda RWF Luncheon Featuring Shannon Grove / 11:15 am

Lamorinda RWF Luncheon Featuring Shannon Grove / 11:15 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Mark Meuser / 11:30 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Mark Meuser / 11:30 am

Reception in Support of Assemblywoman Catharine Baker / 6:00 pm

Reception in Support of Assemblywoman Catharine Baker / 6:00 pm

Friday, May 18, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018

Evening in Support of Catharine Baker, Robert Storer, Karen Stepper, and Paul Graves / 6:00 pm

Evening in Support of Catharine Baker, Robert Storer, Karen Stepper, and Paul Graves / 6:00 pm

Laskowski for Assembly Campaign Launch / 6:00 pm

Laskowski for Assembly Campaign Launch / 6:00 pm

Reception in Support of Travis Allen for Governor / 6:00 pm

Reception in Support of Travis Allen for Governor / 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 20, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018

Commonwealth Club Week to Week Political Roundtable with Carson Bruno and Dan Schnur / 6:30 pm

Commonwealth Club Week to Week Political Roundtable with Carson Bruno and Dan Schnur / 6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Santa Rosa RWF Lunch Featuring June Gilliam / 11:15 am

Santa Rosa RWF Lunch Featuring June Gilliam / 11:15 am

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Karen England / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Karen England / 9:00 am

Marin RWF Luncheon Featuring Debbie Bacigalupi / 11:30 am

Marin RWF Luncheon Featuring Debbie Bacigalupi / 11:30 am

RWSFF Dinner Featuring Harmeet Dhillon / 6:00 pm

RWSFF Dinner Featuring Harmeet Dhillon / 6:00 pm

Judge Steven Bailey Reception with Tom Campbell / 6:30 pm

Judge Steven Bailey Reception with Tom Campbell / 6:30 pm

San Francisco Log Cabin Republicans Monthly Meeting / 6:30 pm

San Francisco Log Cabin Republicans Monthly Meeting / 6:30 pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Steve Brown / 10:00 am

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Steve Brown / 10:00 am

Friday, May 25, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018 Saturday, June 2, 2018

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email