Jessica Patterson

Chariot Ad

MTA Ad

Panavia Ad

Newsletter Ad

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019

So. Monterey RWF Christmas Luncheon / 11:00 am

So. Monterey RWF Christmas Luncheon / 11:00 am

Palo Alto RWF Annual Christmas Party / 11:30 am

Palo Alto RWF Annual Christmas Party / 11:30 am

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019

West Valley & Silicon Valley RWF Christmas Luncheon / 11:30 am

West Valley & Silicon Valley RWF Christmas Luncheon / 11:30 am

Napa Councilwoman Doris Gentry’s Annual Christmas Dinner / 6:00 pm

Napa Councilwoman Doris Gentry’s Annual Christmas Dinner / 6:00 pm

Friday, December 6, 2019

Lincoln Club Hosts U.S. Senator Martha McSally / 6:00 pm

Lincoln Club Hosts U.S. Senator Martha McSally / 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 7, 2019

CAGOP Bay Area Regional Training / 10:00 am

CAGOP Bay Area Regional Training / 10:00 am

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Marin GOP Christmas Party Featuring Assemblyman Kevin Kiley / 5:00 pm

Marin GOP Christmas Party Featuring Assemblyman Kevin Kiley / 5:00 pm

Republican Women of San Francisco Christmas Gala / 6:00 pm

Republican Women of San Francisco Christmas Gala / 6:00 pm

Monday, December 9, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Novato RWF Holiday Boutique & Bake Sale / 11:00 am

Novato RWF Holiday Boutique & Bake Sale / 11:00 am

SVGOP Annual Christmas Party / 6:00 pm

SVGOP Annual Christmas Party / 6:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Nick Adams / 7:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Nick Adams / 7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

SVARW Annual Christmas Luncheon / 11:00 am

SVARW Annual Christmas Luncheon / 11:00 am

Contra Costa County Chairman’s Circle & Holiday Party with John Cox / 6:30 pm

Contra Costa County Chairman’s Circle & Holiday Party with John Cox / 6:30 pm

Lincoln Network Debate on Big Tech and Future of Political Speech Online / 7:00 pm

Lincoln Network Debate on Big Tech and Future of Political Speech Online / 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Register Voters at the New Citizen Ceremony / 8:45 am

Register Voters at the New Citizen Ceremony / 8:45 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Christmas Luncheon / 11:30 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Christmas Luncheon / 11:30 am

Holiday Open House with Sup. Candace Andersen / 4:00 pm

Holiday Open House with Sup. Candace Andersen / 4:00 pm

SPARC Holiday Dinner / 5:30 pm

SPARC Holiday Dinner / 5:30 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Annual Christmas Party / 6:00 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Annual Christmas Party / 6:00 pm

Friday, December 13, 2019

Solano County Republicans Christmas Speaker/Dinner Event / 6:00 pm

Solano County Republicans Christmas Speaker/Dinner Event / 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Election 2020 Campaign Training / 9:00 am

Sonoma County GOP Election 2020 Campaign Training / 9:00 am

Sunday, December 15, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Sonoma County GOP Annual Christmas Gathering / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Annual Christmas Gathering / 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Thursday, January 2, 2020 Friday, January 3, 2020 Saturday, January 4, 2020

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email