HJTA Ad

Jessica Patterson

Chariot Ad

MTA Ad

Panavia Ad

Newsletter Ad

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Thursday, August 1, 2019

Napa County GOP Panel Discussion on Proposition 13 Integrity / 5:30 pm

Napa County GOP Panel Discussion on Proposition 13 Integrity / 5:30 pm

Friday, August 2, 2019 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Monday, August 5, 2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Dylan Temple / 11:30 am

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Dylan Temple / 11:30 am

Reception for Rep. Michael T. McCaul / 5:30 pm

Reception for Rep. Michael T. McCaul / 5:30 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Thursday, August 8, 2019

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Howard Hyde / 11:30 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Howard Hyde / 11:30 am

Tri-Valley RWF Presents Scott Bennett / 6:00 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Presents Scott Bennett / 6:00 pm

Friday, August 9, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Volunteer at the Sonoma County Fair / 10:45 am

Volunteer at the Sonoma County Fair / 10:45 am

Monday, August 12, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Andrew C. McCarthy / 7:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Andrew C. McCarthy / 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

PRI Luncheon Featuring Andrew C. McCarthy / 12:00 pm

PRI Luncheon Featuring Andrew C. McCarthy / 12:00 pm

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Republican Women of San Francisco Present Timothy Snowball / 6:00 pm

Republican Women of San Francisco Present Timothy Snowball / 6:00 pm

Friday, August 16, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019

Leadership Institute Monterey Campaign Management Workshop / 9:00 am

Leadership Institute Monterey Campaign Management Workshop / 9:00 am

Blackhawk RWF Patriotic Poolside Party / 4:00 pm

Blackhawk RWF Patriotic Poolside Party / 4:00 pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019

SPARC – SVGOP Annual Picnic Featuring Jessica Patterson / 11:30 am

SPARC – SVGOP Annual Picnic Featuring Jessica Patterson / 11:30 am

Monday, August 19, 2019

Citizens Redistricting Commission Application Deadline / N/A

Citizens Redistricting Commission Application Deadline / N/A

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Contra Costa County Chairman’s Circle Dinner with Senator Shannon Grove / N/A

Contra Costa County Chairman’s Circle Dinner with Senator Shannon Grove / N/A

Independent Thinkers Present the Movie “Unplanned” / 7:00 pm

Independent Thinkers Present the Movie “Unplanned” / 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Independent Institute Presents Mollie Hemingway and Carrie Severino / 6:00 pm

Independent Institute Presents Mollie Hemingway and Carrie Severino / 6:00 pm

Friday, August 23, 2019

CoCo Taxpayers Breakfast Meeting with Randy Iwasaki / 7:45 am

CoCo Taxpayers Breakfast Meeting with Randy Iwasaki / 7:45 am

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Santa Cruz County GOP Family BBQ Features Mark Meuser / 12:00 pm

Santa Cruz County GOP Family BBQ Features Mark Meuser / 12:00 pm

SVARW Annual Stars and Stripes Gala / 5:00 pm

SVARW Annual Stars and Stripes Gala / 5:00 pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Steve Brown / 6:00 pm

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Steve Brown / 6:00 pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019

Central Coast CCR Presents “The Art of Intelligence” Book Discussion / 9:00 am

Central Coast CCR Presents “The Art of Intelligence” Book Discussion / 9:00 am

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email