July 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017

Summer Celebration with Hon. Catharine Baker / 5:30 pm

Summer Celebration with Hon. Catharine Baker / 5:30 pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Commonwealth Club Presents U.S. Healthcare Under President Trump / 6:30 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents U.S. Healthcare Under President Trump / 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Sonoma County GOP Reception with John Cox / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Reception with John Cox / 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Monday, July 3, 2017 Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Contra Costa County July 4th Celebrations / N/A

Contra Costa County July 4th Celebrations / N/A

Napa 4th of July Parade / 10:00 am

Napa 4th of July Parade / 10:00 am

San Jose Fireworks Show / 3:00 pm

San Jose Fireworks Show / 3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Alameda GOP at Pleasanton First Wednesday Street Fair / 6:00 pm

Alameda GOP at Pleasanton First Wednesday Street Fair / 6:00 pm

Thursday, July 6, 2017 Friday, July 7, 2017 Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017

San Mateo GOP Politics and Wine Mixer with Kristin Olsen / 6:00 pm

San Mateo GOP Politics and Wine Mixer with Kristin Olsen / 6:00 pm

Conservative Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Heather Mac Donald / 6:15 pm

Conservative Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Heather Mac Donald / 6:15 pm

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Catharine Baker Team 16 Luncheon with Hon. Diane Harkey Postponed! / 12:00 pm

Catharine Baker Team 16 Luncheon with Hon. Diane Harkey Postponed! / 12:00 pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Rodney Smolla / 11:30 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Rodney Smolla / 11:30 am

Tri-Valley RWF Dinner Featuring West Walker / 6:30 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Dinner Featuring West Walker / 6:30 pm

Friday, July 14, 2017 Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Monday, July 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Monthly Meeting / 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Republican Women of San Francisco Federated Dinner Featuring Jon Coupal / 6:00 pm

Republican Women of San Francisco Federated Dinner Featuring Jon Coupal / 6:00 pm

Friday, July 21, 2017 Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Contra Costa GOP Summer BBQ / 2:00 pm

Contra Costa GOP Summer BBQ / 2:00 pm

Monday, July 24, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Sonoma County GOP Reception with Jim McCully / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Reception with Jim McCully / 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Southern Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Sheriff Steve Bernal / 11:30 am

Southern Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Sheriff Steve Bernal / 11:30 am

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email