November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Commonwealth Club Presents Steve Forbes / 12:00 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents Steve Forbes / 12:00 pm

Commonwealth Club Week to Week Political Roundtable with Carson Bruno / 6:30 pm

Commonwealth Club Week to Week Political Roundtable with Carson Bruno / 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Rally to Support Assemblywoman Catharine Baker and to Oppose the Gas Tax / 9:00 am

Rally to Support Assemblywoman Catharine Baker and to Oppose the Gas Tax / 9:00 am

PRI Sir Antony Fisher Gala Dinner Featuring Peter Thiel / 6:00 pm

PRI Sir Antony Fisher Gala Dinner Featuring Peter Thiel / 6:00 pm

Solano County GOP First Wednesday Meeting / 7:00 pm

Solano County GOP First Wednesday Meeting / 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Choose Children 2018 Presents John Cox / 8:00 am

Choose Children 2018 Presents John Cox / 8:00 am

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Cliff Maloney, Jr. / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Cliff Maloney, Jr. / 11:30 am

Friday, November 3, 2017

Reception in Support of Paul Graves for Contra Costa DA / 5:30 pm

Reception in Support of Paul Graves for Contra Costa DA / 5:30 pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Marin County GOP GasTaxtrophe Rallies / 9:00 am

Marin County GOP GasTaxtrophe Rallies / 9:00 am

San Benito County GOP GasTaxtrophe Rally / 11:00 am

San Benito County GOP GasTaxtrophe Rally / 11:00 am

SFGOP GasTaxtrophe Event / 2:00 pm

SFGOP GasTaxtrophe Event / 2:00 pm

Sunday, November 5, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017

Judge Steven Bailey Event Featuring Edwin Meese / 5:00 pm

Judge Steven Bailey Event Featuring Edwin Meese / 5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Southern Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Sheriff Steve Bernal / 11:30 am

Southern Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Sheriff Steve Bernal / 11:30 am

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

MPRWF Monthly Luncheon with Chris Starling / 11:30 am

MPRWF Monthly Luncheon with Chris Starling / 11:30 am

Santa Clara County GOP Trunk & Tusk Fall Reception / 6:00 pm

Santa Clara County GOP Trunk & Tusk Fall Reception / 6:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Celebration / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Celebration / 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Senator Jim Brulte / 11:30 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Senator Jim Brulte / 11:30 am

Blackhawk RWF After Work Meeting Featuring Doug Haaland / 5:30 pm

Blackhawk RWF After Work Meeting Featuring Doug Haaland / 5:30 pm

State Route 85 Community Meeting with Johnny Khamis / 6:00 pm

State Route 85 Community Meeting with Johnny Khamis / 6:00 pm

Friday, November 10, 2017

Veterans Pancake Breakfast with Assemblywoman Catharine Baker / 8:00 am

Veterans Pancake Breakfast with Assemblywoman Catharine Baker / 8:00 am

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017

Commonwealth Club Presents Kenneth Walsh / 11:15 am

Commonwealth Club Presents Kenneth Walsh / 11:15 am

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Conservative Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Dana Allen / 6:15 pm

Conservative Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Dana Allen / 6:15 pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring SJPD Chief Edgardo Garcia / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring SJPD Chief Edgardo Garcia / 9:00 am

Marin RWF Luncheon Featuring Joanie Greggains / 11:30 am

Marin RWF Luncheon Featuring Joanie Greggains / 11:30 am

Novato RWF Luncheon with Allison Olson / 11:30 am

Novato RWF Luncheon with Allison Olson / 11:30 am

SPARC Dinner Featuring Dr. Sean Flynn / 6:00 pm

SPARC Dinner Featuring Dr. Sean Flynn / 6:00 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Lamorinda RWF Luncheon Featuring Barbara Simpson / 11:15 am

Lamorinda RWF Luncheon Featuring Barbara Simpson / 11:15 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Sue Caro / 11:30 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Sue Caro / 11:30 am

Fall FunRAISER for Great Public Schools / 5:00 pm

Fall FunRAISER for Great Public Schools / 5:00 pm

Friday, November 17, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017

SFYR Happy Hour / 6:30 pm

SFYR Happy Hour / 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Santa Rosa RWF Luncheon Featuring Lance Izumi / 11:15 am

Santa Rosa RWF Luncheon Featuring Lance Izumi / 11:15 am

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

San Francisco Log Cabin Republicans Monthly Meeting / 6:30 pm

San Francisco Log Cabin Republicans Monthly Meeting / 6:30 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Piedmont Area RWF Luncheon with Assemblywoman Catharine Baker / 11:30 am

Piedmont Area RWF Luncheon with Assemblywoman Catharine Baker / 11:30 am

Friday, December 1, 2017 Saturday, December 2, 2017

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email