June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Commonwealth Club Presents Trump’s Next 100 Days / 6:30 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents Trump’s Next 100 Days / 6:30 pm

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Mayor Glen Hendricks / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Mayor Glen Hendricks / 11:30 am

Friday, June 2, 2017 Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Monday, June 5, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Southern Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Rob Bernosky / 11:30 am

Southern Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Rob Bernosky / 11:30 am

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Toni Anne Dashiell / 11:30 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Toni Anne Dashiell / 11:30 am

Napa Valley RWF Lunch with Claire Chiara / 11:30 am

Napa Valley RWF Lunch with Claire Chiara / 11:30 am

Republican Women of San Francisco Federated Dinner Featuring John A. Rizzo / 6:00 pm

Republican Women of San Francisco Federated Dinner Featuring John A. Rizzo / 6:00 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Dinner Featuring Tim Donnelly / 6:30 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Dinner Featuring Tim Donnelly / 6:30 pm

Friday, June 9, 2017 Saturday, June 10, 2017

Summer Celebration with Assembly Member Baker / 5:00 pm

Summer Celebration with Assembly Member Baker / 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Cross-Partisan Conversations to Unite Common Ground / 6:00 pm

Cross-Partisan Conversations to Unite Common Ground / 6:00 pm

Conservative Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Justice Clint Bolick / 6:15 pm

Conservative Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Justice Clint Bolick / 6:15 pm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Coro No. California Leading Locally Series with Jason Clark / 11:30 am

Coro No. California Leading Locally Series with Jason Clark / 11:30 am

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Blackhawk RWF Luncheon Meeting Featuring Shirley Mark / 11:15 am

Blackhawk RWF Luncheon Meeting Featuring Shirley Mark / 11:15 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Eric Eisenhammer / 11:30 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Eric Eisenhammer / 11:30 am

Friday, June 16, 2017 Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017

Commonwealth Club Week to Week Political Roundtable with Carson Bruno / 6:30 pm

Commonwealth Club Week to Week Political Roundtable with Carson Bruno / 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

SPARC Dinner Featuring Kristin Olsen / 6:00 pm

SPARC Dinner Featuring Kristin Olsen / 6:00 pm

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Tim Donnelly / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Tim Donnelly / 9:00 am

Thursday, June 22, 2017

San Francisco GOP Dinner Featuring Dr. Michael J. Antonini / 6:30 pm

San Francisco GOP Dinner Featuring Dr. Michael J. Antonini / 6:30 pm

Friday, June 23, 2017

CoCo Taxpayers Association Presents David Twa / 7:45 am

CoCo Taxpayers Association Presents David Twa / 7:45 am

Saturday, June 24, 2017

California Trailblazers Communications Training / N/A

California Trailblazers Communications Training / N/A

Santa Rosa RWF Annual BBQ / 4:00 pm

Santa Rosa RWF Annual BBQ / 4:00 pm

Sunday, June 25, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017

Summer Celebration with Hon. Catharine Baker / 5:30 pm

Summer Celebration with Hon. Catharine Baker / 5:30 pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Sonoma County GOP Reception with John Cox / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Reception with John Cox / 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email