HJTA Ad

Jessica Patterson

Chariot Ad

MTA Ad

Panavia Ad

Newsletter Ad

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Supervisor Mike Wasserman / 6:00 pm

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Supervisor Mike Wasserman / 6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019

Silicon Valley RWF Summer Luncheon / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Summer Luncheon / 11:30 am

Friday, June 7, 2019 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019

Press Conference to Launch Opening of Application Period for Citizens Redistricting Commission / 12:30 pm

Press Conference to Launch Opening of Application Period for Citizens Redistricting Commission / 12:30 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Damien Schiff / 7:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Damien Schiff / 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

San Jose Chamber PAC Reception / 5:00 pm

San Jose Chamber PAC Reception / 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Trump Rally / 3:30 pm

Trump Rally / 3:30 pm

Trump Watch Party / 4:15 pm

Trump Watch Party / 4:15 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

SPARC June Dinner Featuring Nina Salarno Besselman / 6:00 pm

SPARC June Dinner Featuring Nina Salarno Besselman / 6:00 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Catharine Baker / 11:30 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Catharine Baker / 11:30 am

Friday, June 21, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Karen Watson / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Karen Watson / 9:00 am

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Monday, July 1, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email