HJTA Ad

Jessica Patterson

Chariot Ad

MTA Ad

Panavia Ad

Newsletter Ad

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Malcolm McGough / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Malcolm McGough / 9:00 am

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Griffin Bovee / 5:30 pm

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Griffin Bovee / 5:30 pm

Friday, March 1, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring David Cain / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring David Cain / 11:30 am

Friday, March 8, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Rob Long / 7:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Rob Long / 7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019

SVARW Patriot Party / 1:00 pm

SVARW Patriot Party / 1:00 pm

Monday, March 18, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Oppose Sanctuary Policy at Santa Clara Supervisors Meeting / 9:30 am

Oppose Sanctuary Policy at Santa Clara Supervisors Meeting / 9:30 am

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

SPARC March Dinner Featuring Hans A. von Spakovsky / 6:00 pm

SPARC March Dinner Featuring Hans A. von Spakovsky / 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 21, 2019

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Peter Kuo / 11:30 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Peter Kuo / 11:30 am

Friday, March 22, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Peter Verbica / 6:00 pm

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Peter Verbica / 6:00 pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Lt. Col. Buzz Patterson / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Lt. Col. Buzz Patterson / 9:00 am

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Peter Verbica / 10:00 am

Republican Club at the Villages Presents Peter Verbica / 10:00 am

Friday, March 29, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email