HJTA Ad

Jessica Patterson

Chariot Ad

MTA Ad

Panavia Ad

Newsletter Ad

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Santa Rosa RWF Luncheon Featuring Thomas Lifson / 11:00 am

Santa Rosa RWF Luncheon Featuring Thomas Lifson / 11:00 am

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Supervisor Mike Wasserman / 6:00 pm

East Valley Congress of Republicans Meeting Featuring Supervisor Mike Wasserman / 6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

San Mateo GOP Spring Celebration with Rep. Doug LaMalfa / 6:00 pm

San Mateo GOP Spring Celebration with Rep. Doug LaMalfa / 6:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Presents Mayor David Hagele / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Presents Mayor David Hagele / 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Republican Women of San Francisco Presents Scott Bennett / 6:00 pm

Republican Women of San Francisco Presents Scott Bennett / 6:00 pm

Friday, May 31, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019

SFGOP at Union Street Fair / 9:00 am

SFGOP at Union Street Fair / 9:00 am

Sunday, June 2, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Lorie Noble / 11:30 am

So. Monterey RWF Luncheon Featuring Lorie Noble / 11:30 am

Commonwealth Club Presents Secretary George Shultz / 12:00 pm

Commonwealth Club Presents Secretary George Shultz / 12:00 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019

Blackhawk RWF Presents Maggie VandenBerghe / 11:00 am

Blackhawk RWF Presents Maggie VandenBerghe / 11:00 am

Silicon Valley RWF Summer Luncheon / 11:30 am

Silicon Valley RWF Summer Luncheon / 11:30 am

Friday, June 7, 2019 Saturday, June 8, 2019

SFGOP at the Gun Show-Cow Palace / 9:00 am

SFGOP at the Gun Show-Cow Palace / 9:00 am

Evening with Dinesh D’Souza and Brandon Straka / 5:00 pm

Evening with Dinesh D’Souza and Brandon Straka / 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019

Press Conference to Launch Opening of Application Period for Citizens Redistricting Commission / 12:30 pm

Press Conference to Launch Opening of Application Period for Citizens Redistricting Commission / 12:30 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Novato RWF Luncheon with Joe Russoniello / 11:30 am

Novato RWF Luncheon with Joe Russoniello / 11:30 am

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Damien Schiff / 7:00 pm

Liberty Forum of Silicon Valley Presents Damien Schiff / 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

New Citizens Swearing-in Ceremonies / 10:00 am

New Citizens Swearing-in Ceremonies / 10:00 am

Marin RWF Luncheon with Linda Paine / 11:30 am

Marin RWF Luncheon with Linda Paine / 11:30 am

San Jose Chamber PAC Reception / 5:00 pm

San Jose Chamber PAC Reception / 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Ed Krigbaum / 11:30 am

Monterey Peninsula RWF Luncheon Featuring Ed Krigbaum / 11:30 am

Napa Valley RWF Fundraiser and Fashion Show / 11:30 am

Napa Valley RWF Fundraiser and Fashion Show / 11:30 am

Tri-Valley RWF Presents Rochelle Conner / 6:00 pm

Tri-Valley RWF Presents Rochelle Conner / 6:00 pm

Friday, June 14, 2019

PRI Presents John Yoo and Steven Hayward / 12:00 pm

PRI Presents John Yoo and Steven Hayward / 12:00 pm

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Supervisor Candace Andersen Summer Fundraiser / 4:00 pm

Supervisor Candace Andersen Summer Fundraiser / 4:00 pm

Sunday, June 16, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Trump Rally / 3:30 pm

Trump Rally / 3:30 pm

Trump Watch Party / 4:15 pm

Trump Watch Party / 4:15 pm

PRI Presents YLC Event with Damon Dunn / 5:30 pm

PRI Presents YLC Event with Damon Dunn / 5:30 pm

SFYR Happy Hour / 6:30 pm

SFYR Happy Hour / 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

MPRWF Monthly Luncheon with Peter Kuo / 11:30 am

MPRWF Monthly Luncheon with Peter Kuo / 11:30 am

SPARC June Dinner Featuring Nina Salarno Besselman / 6:00 pm

SPARC June Dinner Featuring Nina Salarno Besselman / 6:00 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Catharine Baker / 11:30 am

West Valley RWF Luncheon Featuring Catharine Baker / 11:30 am

Friday, June 21, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019

Santa Rosa RWF Annual Picnic with Mark Cota and Megan Masten / 11:15 am

Santa Rosa RWF Annual Picnic with Mark Cota and Megan Masten / 11:15 am

Sunday, June 23, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Karen Watson / 9:00 am

SVARW Breakfast Meeting Featuring Karen Watson / 9:00 am

National Review Institute Presents Victor Davis Hanson and Andrew C. McCarthy / 5:00 pm

National Review Institute Presents Victor Davis Hanson and Andrew C. McCarthy / 5:00 pm

Contra Costa Republican Party Chairman’s Circle Dinner Series To Feature Jessica Patterson / 5:30 pm

Contra Costa Republican Party Chairman’s Circle Dinner Series To Feature Jessica Patterson / 5:30 pm

San Francisco Log Cabin Republicans Monthly Meeting / 6:30 pm

San Francisco Log Cabin Republicans Monthly Meeting / 6:30 pm

Sonoma County GOP Presents David Wolfe / 7:00 pm

Sonoma County GOP Presents David Wolfe / 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Monday, July 1, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019

Spread the news!
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Email